PSL 2019 Time Table, Match Schedule | Pakistan Super League 2019 Fixtures Live Online HD

HBL PSL 2019 Schedule and Time

The PSL schedule for the 2019 edition has been released and will kick-start from February 14 in UAE. The last 8 matches of the PSL 4 tournament will be played in Pakistan with the final played in Karachi on March 17. SL 2019 Schedule is released and placed below. Here is how to get PSL 4 tickets for UAE matches.

The fourth season of the tournament will be played between February 14, 2019, and March 17, 2019, with matches expected to be played in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi during the UAE leg, and Lahore and Karachi for the final eight matches. Three of these matches will be played in Lahore and five in Karachi.

Click Watching Live In YouTube

The number of teams in the PSL 2019 remains the same which means the number of matches in the PSL 4 will also remain pegged at 34. More information on the PSL 4 schedule 2019 has been released below.

The season begins with the first game between Islamabad United and Lahore Qalandars in Dubai on February 14, that will follow the opening ceremony which will be held on the same day. Action will move to Sharjah on February 20, while two matches will be played in Abu Dhabi on March 4 and 5. Matches after that will be played in Pakistan.

This opening ceremony was followed by the first match of the PSL04 between Islamabad United and Lahore Qalandars.

In the last season, there was a good demand for PSL tickets through the league stages of the tournament before it touched crescendo when the play-offs and the final came to Pakistan. The complete PSL fixtures with time are placed below for the 2019 edition.

PSL Schedule 2019 Time Table

14th Feb (Thu)Opening Ceremony / Match 1Islamabad vs LahoreDubai
15th Feb (Fri)2 + 3Multan vs KarachiPeshawar vs Quetta
16th Feb (Sat)4 + 5Islamabad vs MultanLahore vs Karachi
17th Feb (Sun)6 + 7Islamabad vs QuettaPeshawar vs Lahore
20th Feb (Wed)8Quetta vs MultanSharjah
21st Feb (Thu)9Peshawar vs Karachi
22nd Feb (Fri)10 + 11Multan vs LahoreIslamabad vs Peshawar
23rd Feb (Sat)12 + 13Quetta vs LahoreIslamabad vs Karachi
24th Feb (Sun)14 + 15Peshawar vs MultanQuetta vs Karachi
26th Feb (Tue)16Multan vs IslamabadDubai
27th Feb (Wed)17 + 18Lahore vs QuettaKarachi vs Islamabad
28th Feb (Thu)19 + 20Multan vs PeshawarKarachi vs Lahore
1st Mar (Fri)21 + 22Peshawar vs IslamabadMultan vs Quetta
4th Mar (Mon)23 + 24Quetta vs PeshawarKarachi vs MultanAbu Dhabi
5th Mar (Tue)25 + 26Lahore vs PeshawarQuetta vs Islamabad
7th Mar (Thu)27Karachi vs PeshawarKarachi
9th Mar (Sat)28Lahore vs IslamabadLahore
10th Mar (Sun)29 + 30Karachi vs QuettaLahore vs MultanKarachi, Lahore
12th Mar (Tue)PSL 2019 Eliminator 1 (3 vs 4)TBALahore
13th Mar (Wed)PSL 2019 Qualifier (1 vs 2)TBAKarachi
15th Mar (Fri)PSL 2019 Eliminator 2TBAKarachi
17th Mar (Sun)PSL 2019 FinalTBAKarachi

Dubai leg -1

14th February, Thursday, Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars, Dubai

15th February, Friday, Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings, Dubai

15th February, Friday, Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators, Dubai

16th February, Saturday, Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans, Dubai

16th February, Saturday, Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings, Dubai

17th February, Sunday, Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators, DubaiAdvertisement

17th February, Sunday, Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars, Dubai

Sharjah leg

20th February, Wednesday, Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans Sharjah

21st February, Thursday, Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings, Sharjah

22nd February, Friday, Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars, Sharjah

22nd February, Friday, Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi, Sharjah

23rd February, Saturday, Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars, Sharjah

23rd February, Saturday, Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings, Sharjah

24th February, Sunday, Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans, Sharjah

24th February, Sunday, Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings, Sharjah

Dubai leg-2

26th February, Tuesday, Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United, Dubai

27th February, Wednesday, Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Dubai

27th February, Wednesday, Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United, Dubai

28th February, Thursday, Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi, Dubai

28th February, Thursday, Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars, Dubai

1st March, Friday, Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United, Dubai

1st March, Friday, Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators, Dubai

Abu Dhabi leg

4th March, Monday, Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi, Abu Dhabi

4th March, Monday, Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans, Abu Dhabi

5th March, Tuesday, Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi, Abu Dhabi

5th March, Tuesday, Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United, Abu Dhabi

Pakistan leg (both Lahore and Karachi)

7th March, Thursday, Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi, Karachi

9th March, Saturday, Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United, Lahore

10th March, Sunday, Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators, Karachi

10th March, Sunday, Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans, Lahore


12th March, Tuesday, Eliminator 1 (Third-ranked team vs Fourth-ranked team), Lahore

13th March, Wednesday, Qualifier (First-ranked team vs Second-ranked team), Karachi

15th March, Friday, Eliminator 2 (Winner of Eliminator 1 vs Loser of Qualifier), Karachi

17th March, Sunday, Final (Winner of Qualifier vs Winner of Eliminator 2), Karachi

Match Timings (UAE & Pakistan Time)

Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm GST / 8:00 pm PKT
Opening match: 9:45 pm GST / 10:45 pm PKT
Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm GST / 4:30 pm PKT
Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm GST / 9:00 pm PKT
Single-headers in UAE: 8:00 pm GST / 9:00 pm PKT
Last 8 matches in Pakistan timings: 7:00 pm PKT

The grand opening ceremony of the 2019 Pakistan Super League was held on February 14, 2019, with performances from some of the biggest names in the global and Pakistani entertainment industry.

Pitbull was expected to headline the PSL opening ceremony this upcoming edition but couldn’t make it to the tournament. Pitbull aside, there were performances from Junoon and pop star of the era gone by, including Boney M who made their presence felt. Others included the likes of Young Desi, Fawad Khan, Aima Baig & Shuja Haider as they lit up the start of the fourth season of the PSL.

Last season, there were three games that were played including the final in Karachi and two other playoffs in Lahore. We had seen six teams fight it out for the top honours, with each of the sides featuring in a two-leg round-robin league. Every team played 10 games and at the end of the league stage of the competition, the top four sides played in a playoff. The third season of the PSL was won by Islamabad United who defeated the Peshawar Zalmi in the final.

The 2018 season was also the first ever edition featuring six PSL teams instead of five and each side will play each other twice. That accounted for a total of 30 matches during the league stage of the competition.

This was followed by the playoffs. The top two sides in the group stages of the competition clashed first up, with the winner qualifying for the final. This was then followed by an Eliminator, with the losing team bowing out and the winning side taking on the losing team from the first Qualifier. This third match, also an Eliminator, will be played followed by the final.

Recommended For You

About the Author:

In Smartrena.Com get Career News, Latest Hindi Bollywood MP3 Songs Free Smartrena, Download Latest Free Hindi songs, Bollywood , Indian Pop, Punjabi, Video, Smartphone, Lifestyle, SMS, Telecom, Sports, Software & More....

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *